Cooper Building Services, LLC

7450 New Technology Way
Suite A
Frederick, MD 21703
P: 301-703-8697

Contact Us

Charles Hess, Managing Member: chess@cooperbuilds.com, 301-440-4812

Christopher Carpenito, Chief Executive Officer: ccarpenito@cooperbuilds.com, 240-566-1374

Pamela Johnson, Chief Operating Officer: pjohnson@cooperbuilds.com, 240-566-1364

Katie Lee, CFO: klee@cooperbuilds.com, 240-566-1376

James Gladhill, Division Executive: jgladhill@cooperbuilds.com, 240-815-1584

Joe Lee, General Superintendent: jlee@cooperbuilds.com, 240-405-8388

Camille Edwards, Business Development & Proposal Manager: cedwards@cooperbuilds.com, 240-599-4761

John Mousch, Subcontractor Outreach: jmousch@cooperbuilds.com, 202-379-8299

 

 
 
Demand Excellence. Expect Precision.